I know…I owe you some pictures….

I have been crazy, busy this week and today I have one child at the Camden show and another heading out for dinner with a friend to celebrate her birthday. So, I have set up this cute little goodies set and Caitlin has written on the card inside (made previously using another salebration set) and she has rolled up some cash to go inside….too cute!! These plastic, screw top test tubes are so cute, and big enough to actually get things inside….

I couldn’t help but use the salebration stuff one last time before this finishes at the end of the month…..if you would like to order $100 worth of product and receive the paper, stamp set or embellishment sets – or $300 and get all 3!!, then e-mail me at sharon@lvh.com.au. I also have the next mini catalogues on my desk waiting to be sent out…..e-mail if you’d like one popped your way……

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

Leave a Reply

