twitterpated just for you…..

I have just finished designing the stuff I will make with the bonnyrigg babes this Friday……..I’m supposed to be enjoying the last few days of my holidays…but my head doesn’t seem to be letting me LOL….ah well…stamping always makes it better!!

This is a bookmark utilising just a 4 inch square to cardstock and decorated using the Twitterpatted DSP from the current mini as well as the bordering on romance stamp set.

We will also make a card….would be great for mothers day and some will use a mothers day stamp if desired, but the rest of us have unfortunately lost our mums…so we can make this to pass onto someone else we care about!!

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 -2012

Leave a Reply

