Celebrating friends……

ImageHigh Tea at Milton park was on the card for this weekend (along with work etc). A very special group of ladies got together on Friday night to stamp and then we went to Milton Park at Bowral for a special celebration of Liz’s ‘0’ birthday. I have actually been here before and it is still the most amazing place in the country! It is a lovely country estate with a great history and outstanding service and ambiance. We enjoyed high tea and then strolled through the building and grounds…..all in all, the best way to spend a Saturday……..great company, great champagne and the best tea ever!! We won’t even mention the yummy treats…….if prompted, I might even show you a picture!!!

The card I made for Liz is shown here………using my newest stamp set – Apothecary Art…..

Image

I stuck to some basic, neutral colours and I think I like the end result……I will have to leave you with a picture of our group…..in this very fine dining setting

Image

All images ¬†Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

Leave a Reply

