Bird – day card

 

 

 

Image

 

Well the last of my previous efforts – great excuse to make some more huh? This is a quickie birthday card…I have no idea who it was for – I think one of my son’s friends……got an owl thing happening in my world at the moment and have another card in my head I may well make tonight. Stamping tonight with some friends from work….so a great chance to just play….a rarity in my world ATM so pretty excited…..

This could be so easily stepped up……cut and mount some birds……googly eyes on the owls…….glitter LOL……but a quick an easy card is always handy…

 

All images  Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

2 thoughts on “Bird – day card

Leave a Reply

