Gift tags….6 of 6…

This is the last of the gift tags that I have packaged up for an early chrissy gift……..and it is embossed again with cherry cobbler and early expresso embossing powders and a gorgeous large adhesive pearl sits in the middle of the bauble.

These are all set to go and the bonus tag on the packaging is actually my favourite…….which one do you like??

I have whipped up a box using a window sheet, scored to make each corner and I have worked base boxes made out of DSP – one is stuck on with sticky strip whilst the other can slide on and off…….the gift tag on the front is my current fave……..I plan to make a few sets of these….my next set will be black, white and silver….stay tuned….

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2012

Leave a Reply

