My Baby turned 19!

b b dayHe isn’t really my baby, but all my kids will remain my babies – they get nearer and dearer each and every year. He has had a rough year – with some ongoing health concerns and some other heavy stuff to deal with I couldn’t be prouder of the man he has become. He is a very proud big brother (most of the time) a great son and grandson and apparently a great partner. This was his birthday card – quite simply but none the less perfect for the occasion. The stamp sets used in this creation are still available the DSP and buttons from the salebration paper (I think?) from last year…….

All images © Stampin’ Up! 1990 – 2013

 

One thought on “My Baby turned 19!

Leave a Reply

