Well surprise surprise…..

……………I still know my password and user name to get into this blog………just as well. I also managed to uncover the camera cable…….who knew! I guess that means I can share a couple of projects that have graced my stamping desk over the past months……no promises, but I may even post more than once this year. I know, promises promises!!

Image…………..a birthday card, set for a friend of my daughters. I still can’t get over that Aviary has gone……this would work for any group of images, florals would be lovely as well. Repeat the image and whack on a ribbon and a sentiment…..wholah!

 

Leave a Reply

