Oh Hello!

I know….long time no hear…..excuses are just boring…but I am back….why? for me……no other reason would keep me here. My 2014 intends to be about what makes me, and then of course my family happy. So….firstly a card that I have made to send to the few people who missed out on a Christmas card this year….Yes, I did get them out. Much to my relief. I have only ever missed one year and that was 2012 and i am determined to never do that again….it’s sad really. I sent a card this year to a friend only to discover that she had passed away in october. We didn’t see each other often but used to e-mail etc and the fact that I missed her in 2012 makes me a little upset…..but that will never happen again….so here is the card I was talking about…

Hello

 

There is some retired stock there but really this is once again a classic design that would fit any combination of designer series paper and coordinating cardstock. I won’t list the stamps and colours but if that would help you, please drop me a line in the comment and I will – just don’t want to waste my time or yours with information that isn’t wanted……

Salebration starts soon – end of January as does the new Occasions catalogue…both of which are lovely – watch for these products making their way to the old blogo – I have some ‘thoughts of you’ cards to show you next time….

All images © Stampin up 1990 – 2014

Leave a Reply

