Long time no hear….

churchIt has been a long time……I have been crafting….maybe not as much as I have done, but my craft table does get used……I just need to find the time to post my creations….or take the photo before they head out the door.

I have a lovely picture that reminds me of a very special weekend I had recently. I spent the weekend at the central coast with good friends (no family…….just me….) celebrating the marriage of one. It was weekend that turned into something far more special than I thought it would and it was a well earned break from all things ‘normal’. I have been caring for sick family members for most of this year and so it was nice to get away for a break and drink some ‘jungle juice’……..Now that is a whole other story…… I promise to come back and share some crafting shots soon…..

One thought on “Long time no hear….

Leave a Reply

